Student Activities

Fox Creek is proud to offer a wide variety of student activities during regular school hours as well as before and after school.

(If any information needs to be updated, please contact web support.)

Kids Caring for Kids with Cancer Club - Brittany Blackman, brittany.blackman@dcsdk12.org 

Girl Scouts - Renee Threlkeld, renren520@hotmail.com, 303-886-8534

Cub Scouts – Justin Sayre, justin.sayre79@gmail.com

Chess Club - Lior Lapid, lior.lapid@gmail.com -

Band/Orchestra -  EBOP website,

Choir -

Fox Creek Running Club - Brian Gill, brian.gill@dcsdk12.org

Field Day – Brian Gill, brian.gill@dcsdk12.org

Fox Trot -fcepto@gmail.com

Spanish Class - Sarah's Spanish School

Science Matters – www.sciencematters.tv

Scratch Coding Club- Sloane Weston http://coloradocodeclub.com/class.php?id=28 720-496-0755

KidStage - Tom Willard, 303-514-8600, KidStage.net/colorado

Outdoor Ed - http://www.stonecanyonedge.org/

Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) – Shannon Delcambre President, fcepto@gmail.com

Fox Creek Spirit Wear - fcepto@gmail.com

Fox Creek Childcare – Faye Thompson 303-921-3859, faye.thompson@dcsdk12.org